Jury Members

We have handpicked each member of the jury to guarantee judgements are based on objectiveness, high professionalism, solid experience and great vision. Our jury consists of innovation and HR gurus, thought leaders, professors, futurists, technology entrepreneurs, investors, serial company founders, best selling authors, world-renowned journalists, bloggers, editors and publishers.

Adrian Tan

Practice Leader - Future of Work Tech, PeopleStrong

Andrew Spence

Workforce Futurist, Global Speaker, Writer, HR Technology Board Advisor

David Beeney

Founder, Breaking the Silence & Leading advisor

Debra Corey

Аward-winning HR leader, author, world-class speaker

Enrique Rubio

HR, Tech and Future of Work expert, Founder, Hacking HR

Gero Hesse

HR Marketing & Recruiting Expert, Managing Director at TERRITORY EMBRACE

Guy Ellis

Managing Director, CourageousWorkplaces

Jill Katz

Founder & Chief Change Officer, Assemble HR Consulting

Jo Stevens

Managing Director, Oxford Innovation Ltd

Jody Ordioni

Speaker & Strategist, Chief Brand Officer and President, Brandemix

Josh Levine

Company Culture Author, and Educator, greatmondays.com

Karen Azulai

Global Sourcing Trainer, Keynote Speaker, Co-founder of HRTechnation.com

Mariam Kakkar

Global Chief of Talent Development, United Nations

Matt Stephens

Founder of Inpulse, Author of 'The Engagement Revolution'

Mervyn Dinnen

Analyst, Researcher, Writer, Influencer on HR & Talent Tech Trends

Vanessa Shaw

Design Thinking for Culture Facilitator at humansideoftech.com

William Tincup

HR and Technology Writer, Speaker, Advisor and Consultant 

It's time to win

Pre-register until 26 June 2020 and pay only 370 EUR per entry instead of 480 EUR.

It's time to win

Pre-register until 26 June 2020 and pay only 370 EUR per entry instead of 480 EUR.

Download the

Entry kit


All you need to know about Tech Employer Awards 2021. Get the Entry kit and save time. Download it now for free!